At the end we begin

April 6, 2017

At the end we begin


Is the name of Richard Chappells new creation focusing on poems by T.S. Eliot. Four Quartets is a set of four poems written by T. S. Eliot that were published individually over a six-year period. Richard has been studying these poems and is about to begin his tour with Richard Chappell Dance premiering the new creation at the Barican Theatre in Plymouth.


We are happy to have Richard apart of the Balletworks team, and look forward to seeing his progress and development as a Choreographer.


Here are the tour dates and a booking link below.


Booking link:




TORBAY: 6th May

POOLE: 13th May

LONDON: 3rd June

SWINDON: 9th June


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload


August 14, 2019

June 14, 2019

June 4, 2019

March 20, 2019

March 7, 2019

February 25, 2019

Please reload


Please reload

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo - Grey Circle